Bet in China

Bet in China

Dafabet China — Promo Codes

Content retained from the previous edition. Dated offers and statements must be checked against current sources.

Research updated: September 20, 2026Latest source evidence: September 20, 2026217 documented records

Dafabet China research

Explore products, payments, promotions, eligibility notes and dated source evidence.

Evidence snapshot

Latest discoverable date: August 24, 2026

0 payments2 promotions2 facts0 China records

not_determined: See the current operator and local rules. Not dated

Operator identity and products

Official domaindafabet.comParent groupOsmila N.V.Trust statusreview_by_marketSportsbookDocumentedCasino / live casinoDocumented

Dated facts and source values

Legal Entity

Osmila N.V.; company number 102267; incorporated 28 June 2007; registered at Livestrong Building, Groot Kwartierweg 10, Curaçao.

identity · official · August 24, 2026

Curacao Licence

CGA certificate observed for dafabet.net: OGL/2024/1276/0583, status Active on 24 August 2026.

licensing · official · August 24, 2026

Dafabet · Payment methods and limits

This guide separates deposit limits, withdrawal limits and promotion thresholds. Amounts retain their original currency; no currency conversion or general account minimum is inferred.

CN

Method / providerScopeCurrencyMinimumMaximumSource date
AstroPayPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
AstroPayPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
DAIPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
DAIPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
EthereumPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
EthereumPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
USDCPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
USDCPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
USDTPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08
USDTPage limits: direction not specifiedRMB10050,0002026-09-08

These are dated observations of operator material, not a transaction test or a certification of local licensing, safety or eligibility. A missing fee or time is unknown, not zero or instant.

Read the detailed comparison →